Binary Options Pro Signals Review

The Binary Options Pro Signals service is a real time binary trading signal service that generates signals by using ‘proprietary neural adaptive software’.

binary options pro signalsQuite what this is or how it works, we don’t know, however it is claimed to deliver a signal accuracy of 72.5%. If this high success rate is maintained, it is sufficient to quickly propel your account balance forward.

Alerts are sent out via email as soon as a potential trade entry is spotted. All you need to do is place the same trade that you receive in your own account. Then it is simply a case of waiting until the expiry time to see if you have profited.

Primarily, Binary Options Pro Signals provides alerts on Forex. Seven main trading pairs make up the bulk of the signals. Additional ‘bonus’ trade alerts’ are also provide on three additional assets; EUR/GBP, Dow Jones, S&P 500. This brings the total number of markets traded to 10.

How It Works

All of the alerts sent by the Binary Options Pro Signals make use of Call or Put trades. This helps to ensure the broadest compatibility with the range of option contracts offered by brokers.

Each alert you are sent provides all the relevant information needed to place the trade. All you have to do is act upon the signal. All this requires you to do is place the exact same trade in your own account upon receipt of the alert.

Here’s a typical signal that you may receive

Binary Options Pro Signals Real Time Alert
Asset: EURUSD
Direction:  CALL
Price:  At or below  1.3101
Expiry:  11:00 ET (New York Time)

You are given the asset to trade, the direction (Call or Put), the price to enter the market at and the time you need to set the option to expire.

This is all fairly self explanatory, although it may be useful here just to clarify what is meant by the ‘Price’.

The Price is a suggested level for entering the market. So for example, if you received the above alert you would buy your Call (long) option at 1.3101 or if the market had moved below this level. If the market had moved above this level you would either need to wait for it to pull back or sit out of the trade.

This is an important point to note. Markets can and do move quickly. Therefore you will need to act quickly as soon as you receive the alert.  If you don’t you may miss the opportunity to enter at the recommended level or alternatively you may have to monitor the asset for a short while in order to get in on the signal.

As an alternative to receiving email alerts, subscribers can also now make use of Skype.

Expect to receive around twenty/thirty signals over a calendar month. However don’t necessarily expect  to trade each day. This will depend upon market conditions.

Binary Options Pro Signals Review – Initial Verdict

There are only two things by which you can really judge the merits of any binary options trading system. These are the accuracy of the signals sent and how easy it is to place them.

With a quoted level of 72.5% accuracy Binary Options Pro Signals certainly look capable of delivering the goods.  Of course you won’t win every trade. However provided the quoted level of accuracy is achieved then you should be able to make good profits with this service.

Using the Binary Options Pro Signals is straightforward. The only potential issue is the speed with which you can act upon each alert. The short contract times used, typically hourly, can make entries quite time sensitive.

Using the instant messenger client (Skype) is a good way of helping to ensure that you receive almost instant notification. Also don’t forget that many brokers offer mobile trading facilities which will be useful if you can’t get to a computer.

Live Testing

In an effort to provide a fair evaluation of the service I have put it on a real world live test to see how it performs.

Access my results, final verdict and conclusion below.

Of note is the last column called ‘Able to Place?’. This reflects whether I was actually able to get in on the position at the stated level.

I also made the decision to use email as the notification option. I expect the vast majority of users of this service to make use of this method rather than  to be waiting around for a signal on a chat client.

You can track all the results from using the service below.

Alternatively why not join me and try out Binary Options Pro Signals for just $14!

You receive a full 60 Day Money Back Guarantee when signing up to the full monthly signal service.

Scroll Down To Read My Test Verdict!

Results

Binary Options Pro Signals Live Trading Record
Date Asset Direction Level Expiry Official Result Able to place? My Result
01/02/2012 EUR/USD CALL 1.3190 12:30 In the Money Yes Win
01/02/2012 USD/CHF PUT 0.9134 12:30 In the Money Yes Win
02/02/2012 EUR/USD PUT 1.3170 12:00 in the Money Yes Win
02/02/2012 GBP/USD PUT 1.5839 12:00 In the Money Yes Win
03/02/2012 EUR/USD CALL 1.3101 11:00 In the Money Yes Win
03/02/2012 USD/CHF PUT 0.9215 11:00 In the Money Yes Win
06/02/2012 EUR/USD PUT 1.3120 12.00 Out of the Money Yes Loss
06/02/2012 USD/CHF CALL 91.95 12.00 Out of the Money Yes Loss
06/02/2012 EUR/USD CALL 1.3255 13:30 Out of the Money Yes Loss
07/02/2012 USD/CAD CALL 0.9951 13:30 Out of the Money Yes Loss
07/02/2012 EUR/USD CALL 1.3255 13:30 Out of the Money Yes Loss
08/02/2012 USD/CHF CALL 0.9115 13:30 In the Money No Loss
08/02/2012 EUR/USD CALL 1.3276 13:30 In the Money No Loss
09/02/2012 EUR/USD PUT 1.3290 12:30 Out of the Money Yes Loss
09/02/2012 USD/CHF CALL 0.9105 12:30 In the Money Yes Win
10/02/2012 EUR/USD CALL 1.3180 12:00 In the Money Yes Win
10/02/2012 USD/JPY PUT 77.62 12:00 In the Money Yes Win
13/02/2012 GBP/USD CALL 1.5784 11:30 Out of the Money No
13/02/2012 USD/CAD PUT 1.0010 11:30 In the Money No
13/02/2012 EUR/USD CALL 1.3203 15:30 Out of the Money Yes Loss
14/02/2012 USD/CHF CALL 0.9182 12:30 In the Money No
14/02/2012 EUR/USD PUT 1.3155 12:30 In the Money No
15/02/2012 EUR/USD CALL  1.3060 12:00 In the Money No
15/02/2012 USD/CHF PUT  0.9238 12:00 In the Money No
16/02/2012 GBP/USD CALL 1.5765 12:30 In the Money No
16/02/2012 USD/CHF PUT 0.9985 12:30 In the Money No
17/02/2012 USD/CHF CALL 0.9188 12:00 In the Money No
17/02/2012 EUR/USD CALL 1.3149 12:00 In the Money No
20/02/2012 USD/CHF CALL 0.9101 12:00 In the Money No
20/02/2012 EUR/USD PUT 1.3265 12:00 In the Money No
20/02/2012 USD/CAD CALL 0.9922 12:00 In the Money No
21/02/2012 USD/CHF PUT 0.9115 12:30 In the Money Yes Win
21/02/2012 EUR/USD CALL 1.3252 12:30 In the Money Yes Win
22/02/2012 EUR/USD CALL 1.3252 12:00 Out of the Money Yes Lose
22/02/2012 USD/CHF PUT 0.9110 12:00 In the Money No
23/02/2012 EUR/USD PUT 1.3315 12:00 In the Money Yes Win
23/02/2012 USD/CAD PUT 0.9980 12:00 In the Money Yes Win
23/02/2012 GBP/USD CALL 1.56950 12:00 In the Money Yes Win
27/02/2012 EUR/USD CALL 1.3410 12:30 Out of the Money No
27/02/2012 USD/CHF PUT 0.8990 12:30 Out of the Money No
28/02/2012
29/02/2012 EUR/USD PUT 1.3365 12:30 Out of the Money No
29/02/2012 USD/CHF CALL 0.9015 12:30 In the Money No

Binary Pro Signals – Live Test Update 01/03/12

The objective here was to provide a real world test of the signals provided by B.O.P.S. This was to both validate performance and to see if it was possible to make a profit.

While I only conducted the test over the space of one month, the frequency of the binary options trading signals (virtually every day) should help to provide a good snapshot of the level of performance that can be achieved from using the service.

So lets get the negatives out of the way first.

While I am in the fortunate position of being able to jump on the signals as soon as they were received, it was still difficult to place at many of the suggested levels. While I appreciate more than most that the markets move quickly, this seemed to happen quite frequently. This delay may of course be down to the email delivery of notifications I chose to use. Either way it meant that out of 43 signals that were received, I could only actually place  24 in my account.

So the all  important question is whether the Binary Options Pro Signals service made money?

Of the 24 signals I was able to place, 14 won and 10 lost. This represents around a 60% strike rate which is somewhat lower than the quoted 72.5% accuracy. This figure of course reflects the fact that many signals could not be taken and I could of course have missed out on winning trades.

In terms of profitability this lower level of accuracy did deliver a profit on my account of 13% over the month. Taking into account the subscription the actual real return was just over 7%.

(Remember of course if you want to work out your own actual return you will need to factor in the subscription cost, level of broker payouts, broker rebates etc.)

Final Conclusion

It is difficult to give it an outright recommendation at the end of this Binary Options Pro Signals review for the reasons given above. The results you achieve will very much depend on your ability to place the alerts, therefore the results you achieve could prove far better (or worse) than those shown above.

However there is scope to use Skype notification for the alerts. This would certainly increase the chances of getting in on alerts and therefore likely increase profitability. Ultimately I made  money using binary options pro signals and for this reason I recommend it. At only $7 for a weeks trial my suggestion is to give it a try to see if it works for you.

Binary Options Pro Signals Review Verdict

Pros
  • Simple and easy to follow alerts using ‘Call/ Put’ contracts. Easy to follow and place
  • Lots of opportunities compared to some services and a good run in 2012
  • You can try it out for just $14 for 14 days
Cons
  • As with all live services you may not always be able to place at the exact levels sent
  • Sometimes send 30 minute alerts which can’t be placed with all brokers

You may also like...